Skip Navigation
Print Share

Aloha Chapter Board of Directors


President (2015-2016)

Camera Shy Image

Mike Moses

Director of Annual Fund, 'Iolani School


President Elect

Sanae Image

S. Sanae Tokumura, ACFRE, APR

Principal, Solid Concepts, Inc.



Michelle Morihara

Michelle Morihara 

Corporate Development Officer, Boys & Girls Club of Hawaii


Betty Mastrantonio

Bette Mastrantonio, MBA, CFRE



Past President


Sarah Tenney, CFRE, EMBA

Director of Business Operations at Rehabilitation Hospital of the Pacific


Chapter Director

Camera Shy Image

John Ciambrone, CFRE

Senior Vice President and Regional Manager, Netzel Grigsby Associates, Inc.


Lori Admiral

Associate Vice President for Development, University of Hawaii Foundation



Cathy Alsup

Director, Major Gift Campaigns, American Cancer Society, Inc.


Angela Britton

Angela Britten

Director of Development, Hawaiian Islands Land Trust 


Courtney Chow

Vice President of Institutional Advancement, Bernice Pauahi Bishop Museum


Kerri Van Duyne

Vice President of Development, YMCA of Honolulu


Camera Shy Image 

Daryl Edwards

Office of Institutional Advancement, Island School



Maile Kawamura

Executive Director, Arthritis Foundation


J Keene image

John Keene, CFRE

Vice President of Development, Shriners Hospitals for Children - Honolulu


Janice Nillias Knapp, CFRE

Vice President - Development, Catholic Charities Hawaii


Camera Shy Image 

Patti Look, CFRE

Principal, The Fund Development Group




Camera Shy Image 

Kevin Takamori

Director of Development, University Programs, Hawaii Pacific University


Lance Takenaka, MBA

Financial Consultant, Ohana Consultants